Ruby M. Ayres

Ruby Mildred Ayres

Ruby M. Ayres
1883 -1955

Ruby M. Ayres Biography

Ruby M. Ayres was born in 1883 in England. She was a popular romance novelist of the early 20th century, known for her works in the genres of romantic fiction, mystery and adventure. She wrote over 60 novels during her career, many of which were bestsellers. Some of her most famous works include "Shelter," "The Ruby," and "The Way of an Eagle." She was a prolific writer, producing a new book almost every year. Her writing style was characterized by its vivid descriptions, strong heroines, and dramatic romance. Ayres died in 1940, but her legacy continues to live on through her timeless novels.

4 Ruby M. Ayres books available to download for free for iPhone, iPad, Nook, Android, and Kindle in PDF and all popular eBook reader formats (AZW3, EPUB, MOBI).

Relay montage

Relay Work Smart, your ultimate productivity companion

Plans, task lists, schedules, file shares, specifications, workflows, validation, real-time chat, and more.

Ruby M. Ayres books

The Second Honeymoon1930
The Beggar Man
The Phantom Lover1921
A Bachelor Husband1920